Our Company has Constituted/ Reconstituted the following Committees:

(a) Audit Committee

Our company has constituted the "Audit Committee" vide Board Resolution dated 25th November 2024 as per the section 177 of the companies act 2013 and Regulation 18 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation 2015. The constituted audit committee comprises the following members:

Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Banwari Lal Gupta	Chairman	Independent Director
Birdi Mal Dasot	Member	Independent Director
Ramawtar Agarwal	Member	Chairman and Managing Director

(b) Nomination And Remuneration Committee:

Our company has constituted the "Nomination and Remuneration Committee" vide Board Resolution dated **25**th November **2024** as per the section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 19 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation 2015. The constituted Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprises of the following members:

Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Birdi Mal Dasot	Chairman	Independent Director
Banwari Lal Gupta	Member	Independent Director
Kanhiya Lal Sharma	Member	Non-Executive Director

(c) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Our company has constituted the "Stakeholders Relationship Committee" vide Board Resolution dated 25th November 2024 as per the section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 20 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation 2015. The constituted Stakeholders Relationship Committee comprises the following members:

Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Kanhiya Lal Sharma	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Banwari Lal Gupta	Member	Independent Director
Birdi Mal Dasot	Member	Independent Director
Ramawtar Agarwal	Member	Chairman and Managing Director

(d) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Our company has reconstituted the existing "Corporate Social Responsibility Committee" vide Board Resolution dated 25th November 2024 as per Section 135 of Companies Act 2013 ("the Act") and Rules made thereunder. The reconstituted Committee comprises of the following members:

S. NO	Name of Member	Designation	Company's Designation
1.	Ramawtar Agarwal	Chairman and Member	Chairman and Managing Director
2.	Mamta Devi Agarwal	Member	Whole time director
3.	Vithal Agarwal	Member	Whole time director
4.	Banwari Lal Gupta	Member	Independent director

